To find case studies, go to the Advanced Search, and then limit Document Type to Business Cases. Then, run your search with this filter.
Alternative names: ABI Inform Global ; ABI Global Package
Business, Finance, Economics: journals, company profiles, Wall Street Journal.
Most scholarly and comprehensive way to explore and understand business research topics. Search nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Expanded international coverage. Fast access to information on 60,000 + companies with business and executive profiles. Now includes The Wall Street Journal.
To find cases, go to the Advanced Search and filter to Case Study.
This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,300+ journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Ultimate is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, 14,800+ case studies, investment research reports, 8,700+ industry reports, 2,400+ market research reports, 1,200+ country reports, 1,100,000+ company profiles/records, 5,400+ SWOT analyses, 140,000 Associated Press & business and economics videos, and more.
The Centre develops HBS-style cases for teaching in public policy education, which include a number of leadership, management, and ethics cases that might be relevant to anyone in the business & management field.
Faculty at Oxford can also contact us directly (casecentre@bsg.ox.ac.uk) to request a case listed on our website: https://www.bsg.ox.ac.uk/case-centre-public-leadership.
Welcome to our free case collections. As part of The Case Centre’s commitment to promoting the case method and supporting case teachers, we offer a growing range of free cases produced by a number of prominent schools and organisations across the globe.
Many programmes have Harvard cases on required reading lists. If you are seeking access to additional Harvard cases, these must be purchased directly through Harvard Business School Publishing.
Product categories include accounting and control, case method, economics, ethics, leadership and organizational behavior, marketing, strategy, business and government, decision analysis, entrepreneurship and innovation, finance, management communications, and operations management. Cases must be purchased.
"Ivey is renowned for its Case-Method of Learning and is a top publisher of business cases worldwide (second only to Harvard). We are pleased to make the following Ivey cases available to secondary school teachers for use in their classes free of charge." Other cases available by purchase.
This link opens in a new window