"The Queer Indonesia Archive is a digital archiving project committed to the collection, preservation and celebration of material reflecting the lives and experiences of queer Indonesia."
"This collection contains a variety of periodicals, photographs, correspondence, business and advertising ephemera (corporate and non-profit, personal), organizational records and ephemera, created by, for, and in reaction to the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender (LGBT) community."
"Bishopsgate Institute’s Special Collections and Archives holds one of the most extensive collections on LGBTQIA+ history, politics and culture in the UK. It covers the late nineteenth century onward."
FTM International is an American organisation for transgender men, founded in 1986. This is a digital collection of publications by the organisation, including the FTM Newsletter, first published in 1987.
"KyKy is a digital archive and educational resource for lesbian, queer, gender non conforming, and trans people of the African Diaspora." The archive includes photographs, magazines, newspaper articles and ephemera.
This is a collection of digital resources belonging to the collections of the Lesbian Herstory Archives, an archive that "exists to gather, preserve and provide access to records of Lesbian lives and activities."
"The LGBT Foundation Archive, located at Archives+ at Manchester Central Library, includes materials relating to our organisational history as well as the wider history of LGBTQ+ communities in Greater Manchester."
Lili Elbe (1882–1931) was a Danish painter and transgender woman who was one of the first people in the world to receive gender-affirming surgery. This digital archive collects material related to her life and work.
This is an archive of material related to transgender people drawn from the Norfolk Heritage Centre's Norfolk LGBTQ+ Collection. Please not that some content is labelled as NSFW (not safe for work) and may not be appropriate for all audiences.
