International law: origins & history: 1815-1918

Alternative names: OBO ; Oxford Bibliographies Online

Oxford Bibliographies are comprehensive subject bibliographies, which provide an up-to-date overview of the most recent and authoritative scholarship in a given field. Oxford Bibliographies provides faculty and students alike with a seamless pathway to the most accurate and reliable resources for a variety of academic topics. Every article in the database is an authoritative guide to the current scholarship, written and reviewed by academic experts, with original commentary and annotations. The modules include:

African American Studies, African Studies, American Literature, Anthropology, Art History, Atlantic History, Biblical Studies, British and Irish Literature, Buddhism, Childhood Studies, Chinese Studies, Cinema and Media Studies, Classics, Communication, Criminology, Ecology, Education, Environmental Science, Evolutionary Biology, Geography, Hinduism, International Law, International Relations, Islamic Studies, Jewish Studies, Latin American Studies, Latino Studies, Linguistics, Literary and Critical Theory, Management, Medieval Studies, Military History, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Public Health, Renaissance and Reformation, Social Work, Sociology, Victorian Literature.

Alternative names: Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) ; Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law (MPEiPro)

The Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law combines the fully updated online edition of the Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) (originally published in print between 1991 and 2001) with the Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law (MPEiPro) which has been published (online only) since September 2019. The peer-reviewed articles in both works are updated and added to monthly.