Bible Studies: Home

e-Books from Bloomsbury. Oxford holds the Biblical Studies Collection (up to 2019) and the series of the International Critical Commentary 1901-2014.

Cambridge Collections Online offers subject or theme based collections of content within a richly functional, fully cross-searchable online environment. The Complete Cambridge Companions is available as a complete collection and as two sub-collections comprising the Cambridge Companions in Literature and Classics and the Cambridge Companions in Philosophy, Religion and Culture. Each collection is updated with new Companions on publication.

Oxford Academic includes over 40,000 academic ebooks from Oxford University Press and other university presses, including:

• American University in Cairo Press
• British Academy
• University of California Press
• University of Chicago Press
• Columbia University Press
• Cornell University Press
• Edinburgh University Press
• University Press of Florida
• Fordham University Press
• University of Hawai‘i Press
• Hong Kong University Press
• University of Illinois Press
• University Press of Kentucky
• Liverpool University Press
• Manchester University Press
• University of Minnesota Press
• University Press of Mississippi
• MIT Press
• University of North Carolina Press
• NYU Press
• Policy Press
• Princeton University Press
• Stanford University Press
• Yale University Press

Includes medical ebooks previously available through the Oxford Medicine Online platform. To access medicine content, select "Subject" -> "Medicine and Health".

Oxford Bibliographies are comprehensive subject bibliographies, which provide an up-to-date overview of the most recent and authoritative scholarship in a given field. Oxford Bibliographies provides faculty and students alike with a seamless pathway to the most accurate and reliable resources for a variety of academic topics. Every article in the database is an authoritative guide to the current scholarship, written and reviewed by academic experts, with original commentary and annotations. The modules include:

African American Studies, African Studies, American Literature, Anthropology, Art History, Atlantic History, Biblical Studies, British and Irish Literature, Buddhism, Childhood Studies, Chinese Studies, Cinema and Media Studies, Classics, Communication, Criminology, Ecology, Education, Environmental Science, Evolutionary Biology, Geography, Hinduism, International Law, International Relations, Islamic Studies, Jewish Studies, Latin American Studies, Latino Studies, Linguistics, Literary and Critical Theory, Management, Medieval Studies, Military History, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Public Health, Renaissance and Reformation, Social Work, Sociology, Victorian Literature.