Legislation: Hong Kong

Westlaw is a large database of UK, US and international legal materials including cases, legislation and journal articles.

Coverage:

•UK statutes, statutory instruments and law reports

•England and Wales law reports

•US federal and state legislation and law reports

•Australian federal and state legislation and law reports

•Canadian federal and state legislation and law reports

•Hong Kong SAR law reports and laws

•European Union legislation and law reports

•UK and US law journals and texts

•Common Law Library and over 200 books published by Sweet & Maxwell (Thomson Reuters)

Because of licencing restrictions this database is not available to "Walk-in" users of the library.

Lexis+ includes extensive primary and secondary legal materials from the UK, EU, USA and many other jurisdictions. It is the only online source for the full text of the All England Law Reports and Halsbury’s Laws. International content can be accessed by following the “International” link on the home page. UK legal news and newspapers are also included.

LLMC-digital is a collection of English language legal titles and government documents divided into ten major jurisdictional or subject areas:
US Federal Government; US States and Territories; Canada; United Kingdom; Germany federal; Germany state, kingdoms and free cities; Other Countries (Afghanistan to Zimbabwe); International Law and Organizations; Indigenous Law covering materials from various regions of the United States, Canada and Indonesia; and Special Focus Collections which includes British Empire Studies, Canon Law, Islamic Law, Military Law, Native American Collection, Roman law, etc.