France

The principal online resource for holders of an Oxford SSO are:

Dalloz.fr
Comprehensive database of French legal materials. Contains the Dalloz codes; cases; encyclopedias; and journals.
Dalloz Revues
Contains the full text of Dalloz law journals. The Dalloz Revues package replicates the print format directly on screen which means you can easily cite relevant page numbers.

The current French law collection is on Level 3, one floor above the entrance level. This includes journal volumes published from 2000 onwards.

Please read the Guide below for more online French resources & guidance to our print collection for France.

France: legal resources
by Elizabeth Wells Last Updated Jan 6, 2025 425 views this year

Germany

The principal online resource for holders of an Oxford SSO

The German law collection is on Level 3, one floor above the entrance level. This includes journal volumes published from 2000 onwards.

Germany : legal resources
by Elizabeth Wells Last Updated Jan 6, 2025 365 views this year

Items with shelf marks starting Cw Gibraltar can be found on Floor 3.

Government of Gibraltar
Official website
Laws of Gibraltar.
Official website Section for Legislation, Bills Judgments, Industrial Tribunal Judgments, Command Papers, Consultation Papers.
Laws of Gibraltar: judgments
Free resource. "... all judgments passed by the Privy Council pertaining to Gibraltar; all judgments published by Law Reports International and contained in their Gibraltar Law Reports volumes commencing 1988 passed by the Gibraltar Court of Appeal and the Supreme Court of Gibraltar; all judgments published in the Gibraltar Law Reports volume 1812-1977 and all law reports published in the 4th supplement to the Gibraltar Gazette covering the years 1978-79.
The website is under constant development. Supreme Court and Court of Appeal judgments between 1980 and 1987 inclusive will be added shortly, as will judgments from 2010 onwards. Judgments from the Small Claims Court will also be added in due course."
Law and Justice
Section of official government of Gibralter website.