Please select from the following:
e-resources: general - e-resources: medieval and early modern - e-resources: modern - e-resources: news and media
Collection 2 contains early printed volumes from the Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Firenze (BNCF)(Florence, Italy), and covers specifically Nencini Aldine Collection, Marginalia, Incunabula and Sacred Representations (sacre rappresentazioni, popular verse plays depicting Biblical scenes).
Use Databases A-Z to browse and access online resources and databases in Italian literature and languages as well as all subjects.
SOLO: Oxford's union catalogue for the holdings of university, departmental and college libraries as well as e-resources available to Oxford researchers.
JISC Library Hub Discover: Union catalogue for the holdings of over 100 UK university and specialist libraries.
Servizio Bibliothecario Nazionale (SBN): Union catalogue of Italian libraries.
WorldCat: Union catalogue of major research universities worldwide with an emphasis on US university libraries.
The Warburg Institute (London) is a major centre for the study of the classical tradition as manifested in later centuries (e.g. in Western Europe, Byzantium and early Islamic countries). Its library, photographic collection and archive all have extensive holdings.
Catalogo italiano dei periodici: Union catalogue of Italian libraries periodicals and the articles inside them.
MLA International Bibliography: Produced by the Modern Languages Association. Citations for journals, books, collections of essays, conference proceedings, etc., published worldwide.
L'Indice de libri del mese: a monthly publication of cultural information
Check the following webpages for further information on
Film Studies resources
Managing your references guidance
Modern Languages resources
Off-campus access guidance how to access subscription resources remotely
IT Services provide a range of services, support and classes.