Link to official website. Knowledge Centre allows free access to: Travaux préparatoires (official records of Conferences available on the website), Conventions and other instruments, Amendments to IMO Conventions, Current Awareness Bulletin latest edition
The origins of the London Convention ( with full text documents). Free registration gives you access to more documentation, such as all IMO committee documents.
IMO Publications mostly require purchase.
Alternative names: Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) ; Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law (MPEiPro)
The Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law combines the fully updated online edition of the Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) (originally published in print between 1991 and 2001) with the Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law (MPEiPro) which has been published (online only) since September 2019. The peer-reviewed articles in both works are updated and added to monthly.
OUP ebook platform includes: Attard, Fitzmaurice, and Martínez Gutiérrez: The IMLI Manual on International Maritime Law Volume I: The Law of the Sea;
Attard, Fitzmaurice, Arroyo, Martinez and Belja : The IMLI Manual on International Maritime Law Volume II: Shipping Law;
Attard, Fitzmaurice, Martinez and Hamza: The IMLI Manual on International Maritime Law Volume III: Marine :
The IMLI Treatise On Global Ocean Governance: Volume I: UN and Global Ocean Governance; Volume II: UN Specialized Agencies and Global Ocean Governance; Volume III: The IMO and Global Ocean Governance
Alternative name: Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law
Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law contains full-text online editions of market-leading reference works and treatises published by Oxford University Press. All books are fully searchable and linked by the Oxford Law Citator.
International Regulatory Co-Operation and International Organisations: he Cases of the OECD and the IMO by 
The IMLI Manual on International Maritime Law Volume II: Shipping Law by 
Maritime organisation, management and liability : a legal analysis of new challenges in the maritime industry by