Skip to Main Content

Africa: sub-Saharan jurisdictions: Sierra Leone - Swaziland/Eswatini

Sierra Leone

Somalia & Somaliland

 Somaliland declared its independence in 1991, but it has not yet had official recognition.
Internally, it does operate its own currency, passport, army and legal system.

South Africa

Print collections for South Africa are held on Floor 1 : please use the guide below for further details and links to online resources

South Sudan


Eswatini (Swaziland)