This is the "Home" page of the "Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Engineering  

Last Updated: May 28, 2012 URL: http://ox.libguides.com/engineering Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Science@Oxford

The Radcliffe Science Library 
provides extensive collections 
of printed materials and 
electronic resources for science.

RSL is one of the main research libraries, part of the Bodleian Libraries at Oxford.

Visit our web site to learn about library services, reading rooms, computer facilities, consultations,
research support, and training courses.

The Collection Policy.  

 

Search SOLO

Search SOLO for printed material

Search Oxlip+ for electronic resources: databasese-journals, proceedings ...

 

Electronic resources for Engineering

This guide provides links to research information sources for Engineering. 

If you are starting an essay, research project or dissertation, you will need to find information about previously published work in the field.  

Start by searching electronic databases such as SCOPUS.
Bibliographic databases index thousands of journals, books, conference proceedings, technical reports ...

Oxlip+ Oxford Library Information Platform provides access to all ELECTRONIC RESOURCES available at Oxford. 

SOLO Library catalogue holds information about PRINTED COLLECTIONS held in the Radcliffe Sclience Library, and other Bodleian Libraries.

 

Research skills

Training sessions in research skills for postgraduate students, research staff and academics have now been organised for the Hilary and Trinity Terms,  2011/2012. See http://www.bodleian.ox.ac.uk/science/training/rsl-training-programme for details.

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Ljilja Ristic
    Contact Info
    Radcliffe Science Library
    Parks Rd
    Oxford OX1 3QP
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip