Skip to Main Content

John Johnson Collection of Printed Ephemera for English Literature students: Using the Collection

How to use printed ephemera from the John Johnson Collection in the study of English literature

Subjects: English, History - General & historical theory / methods, Printed ephemera

Using the Library

(C) John Johnson Collection: Booktrade London L

What you need to do

Please refer to our webpage: Using the John Johnson Collection

All researchers need to order material in advance.

Current students of the University who do not have 'A' tickets should email the Librarian of the John Johnson Collection before requesting material.

Subject Guide

Contact:

Department of Special Collections,
Weston Library,
Broad Street,
Oxford

Last Updated: May 16, 2024 6:46 PM
URL: https://libguides.bodleian.ox.ac.uk/jj-englit
Print Page

Subjects: English, History - General & historical theory / methods, Printed ephemera

Tags: catalogues, databases, english literature, images, printed ephemera

Website feedback

Accessibility Statement - https://visit.bodleian.ox.ac.uk/accessibility

Google Analytics - Bodleian Libraries use Google Analytics cookies on this web site. Google Analytics anonymously tracks individual visitor behaviour on this web site so that we can see how LibGuides is being used. We only use this information for monitoring and improving our websites and content for the benefit of our users (you). You can opt out of Google Analytics cookies completely (from all websites) by visiting https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

© Bodleian Libraries 2021. Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence