Databases
Key Business Resources is your guide to the best databases to use for research in Business, Finance, and Management Studies.
Contents include market research, analysts' reports, company information, and financial data.
For help with using these resources, see our Database Searching Guides.
Free Web Resources
Quality free web resources selected by Sainsbury Library staff can be browsed at the Sainsbury Library Delicious.
Libraries & Collections
The Sainsbury Library is the main focus for the resources of the Bodleian Libraries in the areas of Business, Finance, and Management Studies. You can find out more about our collections and services at the Sainsbury Library website.
You may also find collections relevant to your studies in the following libraries:
- Bodleian Library: legal deposit material published in the UK, and also the US, on all subjects. Includes books, journals, official papers, and market research reports. Items can be requested to the Sainsbury Library and other reading rooms using the request function on SOLO.
- Bodleian Law Library: Company Law
- Radcliffe Science Library: Computing Science, Environment, Mathematics, Psychology
- Social Science Library: Economics, Politics and International Relations, Research Methods, Sociology
Searching our Collections
You can search the print and online collections of the Bodleian Libraries through SOLO - 'Search Oxford Libraries Online'.
Use the drop-down box to limit your search to "Saïd Business School Library", and your results will show only items available online or in the Sainsbury Library.
For more information on searching Oxford's collections, and on requesting Bodleian books to the library of your choice, please see the SOLO Libguide.
Accessing our Collections
To access any of the Bodleian Libraries, you will require a reader's card. Please visit the Bodleian Admissions page to find out whether you are eligible.
Additional access limitations apply for the Sainsbury Library. More details are available at the Sainsbury Library's website.
Ask a Librarian |
Contact Info Sainsbury Library Saïd Business School Park End Street Oxford (01865) (2) 88880 Send Email |




Loading...
